现当代艺术家

崔子默

愿景

从一开始就

Unicoin平台已经欢迎亚洲著名的中国现当代艺术家崔子墨先生加入该平台。崔子墨先生每天都会在Unicoin平台上发布新艺术品,并将通过Unicoin日历提供艺术品和数字版权购买。

崔子默

崔先生出生于河北省深泽县,1967年获理学学士、工学硕士,艺术史博士。
2012年崔大师被任命为奥林匹克艺术大会和艺术指导委员会主席。
崇尚“艺术精神、科学思想”、“公益是中国新文化、爱心是新文化、慈善是新生活”(三大新教义),崔师傅是公益事业的坚定倡导者和践行者。当代“新汉语学习”运动。崔先生发明了“人才”论文,倡导“文艺复兴”(Renaism)和“慢步学说”(Sysism)。
崔子墨大师是当代学者艺术家。他的创作境界跨越书法、篆刻、国画、油画、瓷器、雕塑、装置、漫画、摄影、寓言、诗歌、散文、散文等多个领域。”

modern and contemporary artist

Cui Zimo

the vision

from the beginning

The Unicoin platform has already welcomed a famous Chinese Asian modern and contemporary artist Mr. Cui Zimo to the platform. Mr. Cui Zimo will release a new artwork on the Unicoin platform everyday and will provide artwork and digital rights purchase via the Unicoin Calendar.

Cui Zimo

“Born in Shenze County, Hebei Province, Master Cui received his Bachelor and Master of Science and Engineering, Doctor of Art History in 1967.
In 2012 Master Cui was appointed as the chairman of the Olympic Art Conference and Art Direction Committee.
Advocating the “spirit of art, the thought of science”, “Public welfare is a new Chinese culture, love is a new culture, charity is a new life” (three new doctrines), Master Cui is a committed advocate and practitioner of the contemporary “New Chinese Learning” movement. Mr. Cui invented the “Talent “Paper”, advocating “Renaism” (Renaism) and “Slow Step Doctrine” (Sysism).
Master Cui Zimo is a contemporary scholar artist. Realm of his creativity spans many fields such as calligraphy, seal cutting, traditional Chinese painting, oil painting, porcelain, sculpture, installation, comics, photography, fables, poems, prose, essays, etc. “