优发移动应用

立即使用我们的免费节能型移动应用开始赚取优发代币

下载iOS应用

下载Android APK

每日签到可免费获得代币奖励

优发提供免费的App离线移动挖矿,并自动检测用户的挖矿状态。该平台将每天向不活动的用户发送通知,以再次开始挖掘。一旦他们单击“开始挖矿”,服务器将为用户自动挖矿24小时。

使用代币竞标数字作品

用户可以通过挖掘和获得新的用户邀请奖励来赚取优发硬币,或者可以用信用卡或其他主要加密货币购买优发硬币。

使用代币加入图稿聊天组

优发平台为每个平台艺术品提供了一个独特的收藏社区聊天室。艺术品所有者和数字版权所有者可以检查艺术品的相关信息(艺术品创作背景,艺术品含义,同一艺术品系列的相关建议,艺术品的最新购买,最新交易价格,平均收藏历史,创作者的更新等)。在收藏社区中。

队友更多的代币奖励

优发平台的优发日历向用户提供艺术品展示,介绍和投资信息以及评论和共享功能。 优发日历上每天都会显示一张艺术品,并将链接到相关艺术品的数字版权令牌,用户可以查看,购买和共享这些版权令牌。

使用代币来促进或提示会员帖子

优发平台还将定期邀请加入的大师艺术家以在线实时流媒体或面对面聚会的形式举办艺术共享活动。平台用户可以使用优发硬币兑换活动门票并参与。

应用智能通知

该平台将每天自动向用户推送应用程序通知,以提醒用户开始挖掘以获得奖励,并将推荐新添加的平台艺术品,热门艺术品收藏投资新闻,每日精选的智慧语录,他们可能认识的朋友以及他们可能会想到的艺术品例如,使用户体验更加个性化。

Unicoin Mobile App

Start earning Unicoin tokens today with our free, energy-light mobile app

Download iOS App

Download Android APK

Free token reward by daily checkin

Unicoin provides free App off-device mobile mining and auto detects user’s mining status. The platform will send daily notification to inactive users to start mining again. Once they click “Start Mining”, the server will auto mine for the user for 24 hours.

Use token to bid digital artworks

Users can earn Unicoin Coins from mining and new user invitation rewards, or they can purchase Unicoin Coins with credit card or other major crypto currencies.

Use token to join artwork chat groups

The Unicoin platform hosts a unique collection community chatroom for each of the platform artworks. Artwork owners and digital rights owners can check the artwork’s related information (artwork creation background, artwork meaning, related recommendations from the same artwork series, latest purchase of the artwork, latest trading price, average collection history, updates of the creator, etc.) within the collection community.

More token reward by teammates

The Unicoin platform’s Unicoin Calendar provides artwork display, introduction and investment information along with comment and share features to users. Every day on the Unicoin Calendar will display one artwork and will link to the related artwork digital rights tokens, which can be viewed, purchased and shared by users.

Use token to promote or tip member posts

The Unicoin platform will also regularly invite joined master artists to host art sharing events in the form of online live-streaming or in-person meetups. Platform users can use Unicoin Coins to redeem event ticket and participate.

App Intelligent Notification

The platform will automatically push App notifications to users every day to remind users to start mining to earn rewards, and will recommend newly added platform artworks, popular artwork collection investment news, daily selected words of wisdom quotes, friends they might know and artworks they might like, making user experience more personalized.